Job Cafe Inc, Connecting Employees to employers and visa versa


This is one of my all time favorite thing to do. I truly love to help individuals see their true potential and to help them believe in themselves.

Loving what I do

Loving what I do

Job Cafe Inc helps me to do just that.

When I entered full time ministry I thought to myself,wow! I’m going to miss developing and mentoring individuals as they move through the varies stages of the career roadmap.
I can say with much honesty, I don’t miss Corporate America because Job Cafe Inc keeps me abreast and helps me stay in touch with that world.

How?

By connecting employers with best in class employees and employees with excellent employers in great companies.

Today, this facet to the ministry Job Cafe Inc really adds value and creates a great opportunity to evangelize in a nonthreatening way.

See us for all your career development needs…

Leave a Reply

