Gikasan Services Inc, Owner William Herrera is looking for two persons in South Jersey to help in his company. He has the contract to clean Ross Stores in Voorhees and Apple Stores in Cherry Hill NJ.

Job available
Google Image

If you are interested please contact admin at 856-433-8104 or send a message by inbox.

13 responses to “

  1. This is a comment to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://bag.sh/16M They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  3. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures
    on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s
    the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  4. 445342 598671Great V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. 215984

  5. 222976 945852Good to be visiting your weblog once a lot more, it continues to be months for me. Nicely this post that ive been waited for so lengthy. I want this post to total my assignment inside the university, and it has identical subject together along with your post. Thanks, terrific share. 944201

  6. 649173 835375Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article but what can I say I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get something done. 62222

  7. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i came
    to go back the favor?.I am attempting to in finding
    issues to improve my website!I assume its good enough
    to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

